Special Prize awarded by the European Environmental Initiatives
/ Inițiativa Ecologistă Europeană(IEE)

For ecological education and environmental protection

La graine, les particules et la Lune / The seed, the particles and the Moon


A film by : Dune Dupuy
(Screenplay, Direction, Editing)
Photography: Dune Dupuy, Vahe Abrahamyan, Timothee Hateau

Producers: L’argent & Embrassez-Vous Production

Duration: 78 min. 

Prizes awarded by the Jury of Professionals

 Award for Best Cinematography


Pais de Flors


A film by: Jacob Redman
Screenplay: Jacob Redman, Evelyne Thys, Ana Sany
Sound: Ana Sany
Producer: KOVisuel

Duration: 88 min.

Best Screenplay Award


Zug Island


Directed by: Nicolas Lachapelle
Script Nicolas Lachapelle, Tiago Mc Nicoll Castro Lopes
Produced by: Guillaume Collin and Nicolas Lachapelle

Duration: 22 min.

Award for Best Directing



Belgium, Portugal, Hungary

A film by : Bronte Stahl
Produced by : Doc Nomads

Duration: 13 min. 

Mention of the Jury for Short Film 

under 30 minutes




Animation, no dialogues
Direction & Animation: Joan Zhonga
Screenplay: Petros Koskinas
Produced by: Magikon S.A & Maku Productions (GR & AL)/ (Grecia și Albania)
Producer: Irida Zhonga

Duration: 15 min. 

Special Jury Prize


La mesure des choses


A film by: Patric Jean
(Screenplay, Direction, Photography)
Producers: Isabelle Truc, Enrica Capra
Produced by: Iota Production, TAG Film (France), RTBF

Duration: 88 min.

The Grand Prix of the Festival (Grand Prix)

awarded by the Student Jury


The Promise

Romania 2023

Director : Ion Octavian Frecea
Screenplay: Ion Octavian Frecea, Mihai Alexandru Răzuș
Voices: Mihai Alexandru Răzuș,Marcelo Cobzariu, Monica Frecea, Ion Octavian Frecea
Sound: MDV Studio – Mihai Orășanu, Nelu Bain

Duration: 20 min.